RSS Feed

Fun with Numbers!

Posted on

I love numbers! Don’t you?  

Here are some interesting numbers:

Number of days since I decided to train for the Prague Marathon: 98

Number of days until the marathon: 32 (yikes!!!)

Number of blogs I’ve posted tracking my progress: 26

Number of views on my blog since I started: 5,584+

Number of countries where people have viewed this blog: 111 (!!!)

Which countries view this blog the most, and in what order?:

United States, Saudi Arabia, U.K., Canada, France, Mexico

Number of views to my blog led by a key word search for some derivative of the terms “big butt”: 423

Number of miles I’ve run since I began training: 260+

Number of miles I ran today: 16.

About lakathie

Literary lezzie and amateur health and fitness dabbler.

One response »

Leave a Reply

